Customer Service Hotline:86-0760-22268261
 

Contact

Phone:18933326188

Tel:0760-22211160

Fax:0760-22211167

Add:guangdong city of zhongshan, the pleasure of street no. Eighty on the way

Your location:Home> Company News Company News

The introduction of castor

Author:   Time:2015/5/13 10:18:47

The history of the castor

To trace the history of the castor is also a very difficult thing, but after people invented the wheel, moving and moving object is a lot easier, but can only be run on a straight line, wheel for moving heavy objects to the direction of the change is still very difficult, then people invented with a steering wheel structure, that is what we now call the castor or universal wheel. Castor appeared to people carrying especially moving object has brought the era of the revolution, not only can easily carry, can also with any direction, greatly improving the efficiency.

Recently with the rise of the industrial revolution, the more and more equipment need to move, castor is applied more and more widely in the whole world, all walks of life almost inseparable from the caster. In the modern along with the continuous development of science and technology, the equipment is becoming more and more multifunctional and high utilization rate, caster has become an indispensable part. The development of the castor is more specialized and became a special industry.

The application of the castor

Castor has a very wide range of application, the design of almost any industry. According to the needs of different industries, people constantly invented all kinds of casters, all over the world, there are about 150000 different species of casters used in various industries.

The structure of the caster wheel made from a single wheel is installed on the bracket, used to install below the equipment makes it free to move. Castor is divided into two main categories:

A caster wheel fixed bracket with the single wheel, only move along A straight line.

B activity castor turning of 360 degrees with single wheel, can run freely in any direction.

Single wheel industrial casters are varied in size, type, such as tyre tread each are not identical. Choose the right wheels to take on the following conditions:

A bearing capacity.

B using field environment

C all kinds of special climate, such as moisture, heat or cold.

D work environment containing chemicals, blood, grease, oil, salt and other substances.

E driving shock, collision and quiet.

How to choose a suitable for your use of castor

(the following introduce main consideration)

A, how to select the appropriate wheel

1, choose the wheel material: first consider using the road, the size of the obstacle, the use of ground residual material (e.g., iron filings, grease), environment conditions, such as high temperature and normal temperature or low temperature) and the wheels can carry the weight of the different conditions, such as to choose suitable wheel material. For example: rubber wheel can’t acid, oil and chemicals, super polyurethane wheel, high-strength polyurethane wheel, nylon wheel, steel and high temperature resistant chakras can apply to different special environment.

2, calculating weight capacity: in order to be able to calculate the load capacity of various casters need must know the weight of transport equipment and maximum load and the number of single wheel and castor. A single wheel load capacities as needed or castor calculation is as follows:

T = (E + Z)/M (N:

- T = single wheel or castor to loading weight;

- E = weight of transportation equipment;

- Z = maximum load;

- M = the number of single wheel and castor used;

- N = safety coefficient (1.3 1.5).

3, determine the wheel diameter size: usually wheel diameter the more the more easy to drive, the greater the load capacity and at the same time, it is to protect the surface from being damaged, wheel diameter size first consideration should be given the choice of bearing and the weight of the load on the truck starting thrust to decide.

4, wheel material soft hard choices: usually have nylon wheel, wheel super polyurethane wheel, high-strength polyurethane wheel, high strength synthetic iron, iron, cheer. Super polyurethane wheel, high-strength polyurethane wheel in both indoor and outdoor floor, can meet the requirements of your handling; High strength synthetic lugs can apply to hotels, medical apparatus and instruments, floors, wooden floor, ceramic tile ground for low noise quiet on the ground when walking driving; Nylon wheel, wheel which can be applied to uneven or there are materials such as scrap iron on the ground; While pep talk round applies to soft light load and road surface is not flat.

5, rotational flexibility: single wheel rotation, the more the greater the effort, roller bearings can carry heavier load, rotational resistance is larger: single wheel installed on the quality of bearing steel ball bearing, can carry heavier load, turn the lighter, flexible peace.

6, the condition of temperature, cold and high temperature occasion has much effect on the caster wheel, polyurethane wheel under 45 ℃ low temperature below zero, rotating flexible, high temperature resistant light wheel under the high temperature of 275 ℃.

Second, how to select the appropriate wheel rack

1, choose suitable wheel rack first consider the weight of the caster wheel bearing such as supermarkets, schools, hospitals, office buildings, hotels and other places, because the floor is good, the smooth handling of the goods is lighter, (each trundle bearing in 10-140 - kg), suitable for selection (2-4 mm) with a thin plate stamping plating wheel frame, the wheel frame is light, flexible operation, quiet and beautiful, the plating wheel frame in accordance with the ball bearing arrangement is divided into double row bead and single bead. If often move or application of double row in the bead.

2, in the place such as factories and warehouses, cargo handling is very frequent and heavy load (caster wheel bearing only at 280-420 kg) each chooses to fit (5-6 mm) thick steel plate stamping hot forging and welding of double row ball wheel.

3, if used for carrying heavy objects such as textile, automobile factories, factory machinery factory and other places, because the charge big factories within walking distance (caster wheel bearing only at 350-1200 kg) each, therefore, should choose (8-12 mm) with a thick plate after cutting wheel frame, welding activities wheel rack flat ball bearing and ball bearing on the floor, make the castor can withstand the heavy loading, flexible rotation, impact resistance, etc.

Third, choose the suitable bearing

1, the spirit, bearing, spirit is a special engineering plastics, suitable for humid and corrosive, rotational flexibility, resistance is bigger.

2, roller bearing: after heat treatment of roller bearings can carry heavier load, rotational flexibility.

3, ball bearing, selects the high quality bearing steel ball bearing is made and be become, can carry heavier loads, suitable for flexible rotation and peace required.

4, plane bearing: suitable for high and very high load and high speed.

新闻中心

联系我们

中山常成日用制品有限公司

电话:0760-22211160

传真:0760-22211167

邮箱:chamcen@chamcen.com

地址:广东省中山市东升镇同乐大街一路80号

您现在的位置:首页> 公司新闻 公司新闻

脚轮的介绍

作者:    时间:2015/5/13 10:18:47
脚轮的历史 
        要追溯脚轮的历史也是一件很困难的事,不过在人们发明了轮子之后,搬运和移动物体变得容易了许多,但轮子只能在直线上运行,对于搬运重大物体时对方向的改变仍然非常困难,后来人们就发明了带有转向结构的轮子,也就是我们现在所称的脚轮或万向轮。脚轮出现给人们搬运特别是移动物体带来了化时代的革命,不仅可以轻松搬运,还可以随任何方向移动,大大提高了效率。 
到了近代随着工业革命的兴起,越来越多的设备需要移动,脚轮也就在全世界应用越来越广泛,各行各业几乎离不开脚轮。 到了现代随着科技的不断发展,设备也越来越多功能和高利用率,脚轮就成了不可缺少的部件。脚轮的发展也就更为专业化而成为了一个特殊的行业。 
        脚轮的应用 
        脚轮的应用非常广泛,几乎设计任何行业。根据不同行业的需要,人们不断地发明各式各样的脚轮,在全世界大约有150000种不同的脚轮用在各个行业。 
        脚轮的构造由单轮装在支架上而成,用于安装在设备下面令其自由移动。脚轮主要分为两大类: 
        A固定脚轮 固定支架配上单轮,只能沿直线移动。 
        B活动脚轮 360度转向的支架配上单轮,能随意向任何方向行驶。 
        工业脚轮的单轮种类繁多,在大小、型号、轮胎面等各不相同。选择合适的轮子取于以下几个条件: 
        A承载量。 
        B使用场地环境 
        C各种特殊气候,如湿度、高温或严寒。 
        D工作环境中含有化学品、血、油脂、机油、盐等物质。 
        E抗冲击、碰撞和行驶宁静的要求。 
        怎样选择适合你使用的脚轮
        (以下介绍主要考虑因素) 
        一、如何选择适当的车轮 
        1、选择车轮材质:首先考虑使用路面的大小,障碍物、使用场地上残留物质(如铁屑、油脂),所处环境状况(如高温、常温或低温)及车轮所能承载的重量等不同条件来决定选择适合的车轮材质。例如:橡胶轮不能耐酸、油脂和化学品,超级聚氨脂轮、高强度聚氨脂轮、尼龙轮、钢铁轮和耐高温轮则能适用于不同的特殊环境。 
        2、计算承载重量:为了能够计算出各种脚轮需要的载重能力,必须知道运输设备自重、最大荷重和所用单轮和脚轮的数量。一个单轮或脚轮所需的载重能力计算如下: 
T=(E+Z)/M×N: 
---T=单轮或脚轮所需承载重量; 
---E=运输设备的自重; 
---Z=最大荷重; 
---M=所用单轮和脚轮的数量; 
---N=安全系数(约1.3—1.5)。 
        3、决定轮径大小:通常车轮直径愈大愈容易推动,荷重能力也愈大同时也较能保护地面不受损坏,轮径大小的选择首先应考虑承载的重量和荷重下搬运车的起动推力来决定。 
        4、车轮材质软硬的选择:通常车轮有尼龙轮、超级聚氨脂轮、高强度聚氨脂轮、高强度人造胶轮、铁轮、打气轮。超级聚氨脂轮、高强度聚氨脂轮不论在室内室外的地面行驶,都能满足你的搬运要求;高强度人造胶轮则能适用于酒店、医疗器械、楼层、木地板、瓷砖地面等要求行走时噪音小宁静的地面上行驶;尼龙轮、铁轮适用于地面不平或地面上有铁屑等物质的场地;而打气轮则适用于轻荷重及路面软不平坦的场合。 
        5、转动灵活性:单轮越大转动就越省力,滚柱轴承能载较重的负载,转动时阻力较大:单轮安装上优质的(轴承钢)滚珠轴承,能承载较重的负荷,转动更轻便,灵活宁静。 
        6、温度状况:严寒和高温的场合对脚轮的影响很大,聚氨脂轮在零下45℃下的低温,转动灵活自如,耐高温轮在高温275℃下转动轻便。 
        二、如何选择适当的轮架 
        1、通常选择适合的轮架首先考虑脚轮承载的重量如超市、学校、医院、办公楼、酒店等地方,由于地板良好,平滑且搬运的货物较轻,(每只脚轮承载在10-140kg),适合选择以薄钢板(2-4mm)冲压成形的电镀轮架,其轮架轻,操作灵活,静音又美观,此电镀轮架依滚珠排列分为双排珠和单排珠。若常移动或搬运时应用双排珠。 
        2、在工厂和仓库等场所,货物搬运很频繁且负荷较重(每只脚轮承载在280-420kg)则适合选用以厚钢板(5-6 mm)冲压热锻并焊接的双排滚珠的轮架。 
        3、若用于搬运重物如纺织工厂、汽车工厂、机械工厂等地方,由于荷重大且工厂内行走距离长(每只脚轮承载在350-1200kg),故应选择以厚钢板(8-12mm)切割后焊接的轮架,活动轮架使用平面滚珠轴承和滚珠轴承在底板上,使脚轮能承受重负荷,转动灵活、抗撞击等功能。 
        三、选择适合的轴承 
        1、特尔灵轴承:特尔灵是特殊工程塑料,适用于潮湿和腐蚀性的地方,转动的灵活性一般,阻力较大。 
        2、滚柱轴承:经过热处理的滚柱轴承能承载较重的负荷,转动灵活性一般。 
        3、滚珠轴承:选用优质轴承钢制作而成的滚珠轴承,能承载较重的负荷,适用于要求转动灵活和宁静的场合。 
        4、平面轴承:适合于高和特高负荷及高转速的场合。

   【上一篇:脚轮的用途和特点     下一篇:没有了 】    【返回】  

更多

新闻资讯

400-881-6622

电话:0760-22211160

传真:0760-22211167

质量监督热线:18933326188

E-mail:chamcen@chamcen.com

地址:广东省中山市东升镇同乐大街一路80号